some_text

All Saints Oakham

Churchwardens chwdn_oakham@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr Adam Lowe 07801541389 adam.lowe@oakhamteam.org.uk
Ms Ann Blackett 01572 724094 ann.blackett@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Secretary secretary_oakham@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Marilyn Tomalin 01572 723184 marilyn.tomalin@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Treasurer treasurer_oakham@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Sue Willetts (Finance Assistant) 01572 724007 finance@oakhamteam.org.uk
Revd Michael Wilson (Mission Giving) 01572 720853 michael.wilson@oakhamteam.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding_oakham@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr Adam Lowe  07801541389 adamfromoakham@gmail.com

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

churchwardens@oakhamteam.org.uk
secretaries@oakhamteam.org.uk
treasurers@oakhamteam.org.uk
safeguarding@oakhamteam.org.uk

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Oakham Home Page